2015 NL Cy Young Odds to Win

2015 national league cy young award odds clayton kershaw

LAS VEGAS, NV (The Spread) - Which pitcher will win the Cy Young Award in the National League for the 2015 MLB season? Let's take a look at the odds.

View 2015 World Series Odds

According to oddsmakers from online sports book Bovada.lv, Dodgers' ace Clayton Kershaw is favored to repeat as the two-time NL Cy Young Award winner with 1/1 odds. The Nationals' Max Scherzer has the next-best odds at 8/1 while his teammate Stephen Strasburg is 10/1 to take home the award this season.

Last year's World Series MVP Madison Bumgarner of the Giants is also 12/1 to win the NL Cy Young Award this year while Matt Harvey of the Mets is 16/1. Adam Wainwright, Johnny Cueto, Jon Lester and Jordan Zimmerman are all 20/1, respectively, to win this year's Cy Young in the National League.

Some of the mid-range long shots include Cole Hamels, Jacob DeGrom and Zach Greinke, who are all 25/1, respectively, to win the award. Gerritt Cole of the Pirates is also 33/1.

For a complete list of NL Cy Young Award odds to win, see below.

2015 NL Cy Young Award Odds

Clayton Kershaw 1/1

Max Scherzer 8/1

Stephen Strasburg 10/1

Madison Bumgarner 12/1

Matt Harvey 16/1

Adam Wainwright 20/1

Johnny Cueto 20/1

Jon Lester 20/1

Jordan Zimmerman 20/1

Cole Hamels 25/1

Jacob DeGrom 25/1

Zach Greinke 25/1

Gerritt Cole 33/1

Doug Fister 50/1

Henderson Alvarez 50/1

Jake Arrieta 50/1

James Shields 50/1

Julio Teheran 50/1

Tyson Ross 66/1

Lance Lynn 75/1

Aroldis Chapman 100/1

Craig Kimbrel 100/1

Bet 2015 World Series Odds

Want More From TheSpread.com? Follow us on Twitter and Facebook or Subscribe to Our News Feeds!


Recent MLB Discussions


MLB Headlines

MLB Predictions & Picks